Our Staff

Liz Richards

Executive Director

lrichards@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 125

Katie Kramer

Policy Director
kkramer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 127

Joe Shannon

Data and Communications Program Manager
jshannon@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 112

Nikki Engel

Policy and Legal Systems Program Manager
nengel@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 113

HaoPay Lee

​Equity and Capacity Building Program Manager
hlee@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, ext. 117

Becky Smith

Communications Director
bsmith@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 115

Leticia Floyd

Office and Program Administrator

lfloyd@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 114

Meggie Royer

Youth and Prevention Program Manager
mroyer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 116

24-HOUR PHONE LINE

(866) 223-1111

 

Violence Free Minnesota

60 East Plato Blvd.

Suite 230

St. Paul, MN 55107