Our Staff

Becky Smith

Interim Executive Director

bsmith@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 115

 
Nikki Engel

Policy & Legal Systems

Program Manager
nengel@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 113

Katie Kramer

Policy Director

kkramer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 127

 
HaoPay Lee

Equity & Capacity Building

Program Manager
hlee@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 117

Meggie Royer

Youth & Prevention Program Manager

mroyer@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 116

Joe Shannon

Communications Program Manager

jshannon@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 112

 
Anne Applebaum

Housing & Economic Justice Policy Program Manager

aapplebaum@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 129

Danisa Farley

Housing & Economic Justice Capacity Building Program Manager

dafarley@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 111