top of page

Our Staff

Guadalupe Lopez

Executive Director

glopez@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 125

Nikki Engel

Policy & Legal Systems

Program Manager
nengel@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 113

Twyla Olson

Technology Innovation Project

Program Manager

tolson@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 129

Katie Kramer

Operations Director

kkramer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 127

 
Carol Finlay

Office Manager

admin@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 114

Meggie Royer

Youth & Prevention Program Manager

mroyer@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 116

Joe Shannon

Communications Program Manager

jshannon@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 112

Lexi Finnegan

Membership & Outreach Manager

afinnegan@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 110

Jess Palyan

Policy Program Manager

jpalyan@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 115

bottom of page