Our Staff

vfmn_becky.jpg
Becky Smith
vfmn_katie.jpg
Katie Kramer

Policy Director
kkramer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 127

vfmn_joe.jpg
Joe Shannon

Communications

Program Manager
jshannon@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 112

vfmn_nikki.jpg
Nikki Engel

Policy & Legal Systems

Program Manager
nengel@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 113

vfmn_haopay.jpg
HaoPay Lee

​Equity & Capacity Building

Program Manager
hlee@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, ext. 117

Anne Pic.jpg
Anne Applebaum

Housing & Economic Justice

Policy Program Manager
aapplebaum@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 129

vfmn_leticia.jpg
Leticia Floyd

Director of Administration

lfloyd@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 114

vfmn_meggie.jpg
Meggie Royer

Youth & Prevention

Program Manager
mroyer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 116

Danisa Pic.jpg
Danisa Farley

Housing & Economic Justice

Capacity Building Program Manager
dfarley@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 111