Our Staff

Liz Richards

Executive Director

lrichards@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 125

Katie Kramer

Policy Director
kkramer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 127

Joe Shannon

Data & Communications

Program Manager
jshannon@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 112

Danisa Farley

Housing & Economic Justice

Capacity Building Program Manager
dfarley@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 111

Nikki Engel

Policy & Legal Systems

Program Manager
nengel@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 113

HaoPay Lee

​Equity & Capacity Building

Program Manager
hlee@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, ext. 117

Becky Smith

Communications Director
bsmith@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 115

Leticia Floyd

Office & Program Administrator

lfloyd@vfmn.org

651.646.6177, ext. 114

Meggie Royer

Youth & Prevention

Program Manager
mroyer@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 116

Anne Applebaum

Housing & Economic Justice

Policy Program Manager
aapplebaum@vfmn.org
651.646.6177, Ext. 129

24-HOUR PHONE LINE

(866) 223-1111

 

Violence Free Minnesota

60 East Plato Blvd.

Suite 230

St. Paul, MN 55107